Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Holy Mass OLQH

Adoration/Conf...

2

Holy Mass OLQH

Santa Misa HMM

Santa Misa OLQ...

3

Holy Mass OLQH

Santa Misa OLQ...

Santa Misa OLQ...

Santa Misa OLQ...

4

Santa Misa OLQ...

5

Holy Mass OLQH

6

Holy Mass OLQH

7

Holy Mass OLQH

8

Holy Mass OLQH

Adoration/Conf...

9

Holy Mass OLQH

Santa Misa HMM

Santa Misa OLQ...

10

Holy Mass OLQH

Santa Misa OLQ...

Santa Misa OLQ...

Santa Misa OLQ...

11

Santa Misa OLQ...

12

Holy Mass OLQH

13

Holy Mass OLQH

14

Holy Mass OLQH

15

Holy Mass OLQH

Adoration/Conf...

16

Holy Mass OLQH

Santa Misa HMM

Santa Misa OLQ...

17

Holy Mass OLQH

Santa Misa OLQ...

Santa Misa OLQ...

Santa Misa OLQ...

18

Santa Misa OLQ...

19

Holy Mass OLQH

20

Holy Mass OLQH

21

Holy Mass OLQH

22

Holy Mass OLQH

Adoration/Conf...

23

Holy Mass OLQH

Santa Misa HMM

Santa Misa OLQ...

24

Holy Mass OLQH

Santa Misa OLQ...

Santa Misa OLQ...

Santa Misa OLQ...

25

Santa Misa OLQ...

26

Holy Mass OLQH

27

Holy Mass OLQH

28

Holy Mass OLQH

29

Holy Mass OLQH

Adoration/Conf...

30

Holy Mass OLQH

Santa Misa HMM

Santa Misa OLQ...

Friday Apr 1, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Friday Apr 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration/Confessions OLQH

    Friday Apr 1, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 2, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Santa Misa HMM

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Apr 3, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Apr 4, 2022

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 5, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 6, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Apr 7, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Apr 8, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Friday Apr 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration/Confessions OLQH

    Friday Apr 8, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 9, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Saturday Apr 9, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Santa Misa HMM

    Saturday Apr 9, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Saturday Apr 9, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Apr 10, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Apr 11, 2022

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Monday Apr 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 12, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 13, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Apr 14, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Apr 15, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Friday Apr 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration/Confessions OLQH

    Friday Apr 15, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 16, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Santa Misa HMM

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Apr 17, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Apr 18, 2022

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 19, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 20, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Apr 21, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Thursday Apr 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Apr 22, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Friday Apr 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration/Confessions OLQH

    Friday Apr 22, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 23, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Santa Misa HMM

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Apr 24, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Monday Apr 25, 2022

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Monday Apr 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 27, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Thursday Apr 28, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Thursday Apr 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

Friday Apr 29, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Friday Apr 29, 2022 8:00 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Adoration/Confessions OLQH

    Friday Apr 29, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 30, 2022

  • Holy Mass OLQH

    Saturday Apr 30, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Santa Misa HMM

    Saturday Apr 30, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Santa Misa OLQH

    Saturday Apr 30, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM